Essential Women’s Health Weekend - ONLINE

One weekend. A lifetime of knowledge, empowerment and inspiration.

Across two days, Dr Libby will coach you through the essentials of women’s health. She will help you to uncover the hidden beliefs driving your choices, understand the inner workings of your body, give you strategies to manage your stress and invisible load more effectively, and offer practical steps for what to do when you’re suffering with your health.

Learn more about Essential Women’s Health Weekend

Date:

13 & 14 March, 2021

Times:

Saturday – 9:00am-6:00pm (AEST)
(Note: start time is 12pm NZT/ 11pm GMT / 3pm Friday PST and 6pm Friday EST)

Sunday – 7:30am-5:00pm
(Note: start time is 10:30am NZT/ 9:30pm GMT / 1:30pm Saturday PST and 4:30pm Saturday EST)

Convert AEST to your local time here.

Where:

Online and from the comfort of your own home

$878.83

Prices are shown in XXXXchange currency?